Original artwork by  Michael Massenburg, commissioned by Cecil and Miriam Fergerson, Art Education Consultant Services.

 Enlarge in a new window (208k).

Celebrating a Texas Hero

Doris Miller
Celebration Committee

The 2001 Doris Miller Celebration Committee

Marcia Williams, Founder, Marcia Williams & Associates Public Relations
Elissa Benford, Texas Legislative Council
Donell Creech, Austin Area Heritage Council
Renee Davis, Artistic Director, Desert Dance Theatre
Edwin Dorn, Dean, LBJ School of Public Affairs
Edwin Eakin, President, Eakin Press
Kimberly Head, University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business
Lt. Gen (Ret.) John Q. Taylor King
Jeff Lewis, Office of the Attorney General
Connie Williams, Texas Department of Human Services, Family Pathfinders Program
Thea Williams, KVUE Television
Morris Winn, Office of the State Comptroller of Public Accounts

Original content copyright © 2001 DorisMiller.com. All Rights Reserved

Public Relations: Marcia Williams & Associates
Site Design: Stream Studio Web Architects